My promotional video is done!

A big thanks to Roland at Educate Films for donating his time and expertise. If anyone needs a video shooting he is the man.

One thought on “My promotional video is done!

  1. Tony Walker

    I read your article in the Lancaster Guardian,I will be following your progress,what a good idea to use the canal network .I live in Scoforth and regulary do walks on the local canal ,I am sure it will be a walk to remember,I am looking forward to the book you will have to write about it.

    Like

    Reply

Please feel free to leave a comment

