Day 15

Today has been about rest, relaxation and preparation. I’ve been staying at my old university and very conforable it is too. A good time to catch up on emails and just rest and eat. I did have to go into the town centre as my faithful running shoes were, like me, looking a bit tired and ragged. I am now the proud owner of a pair of North Face shoes which can best described as the dogs dangly bits – and at 105 quid I should think so too.
Tomorrow I’m off again. Weather forecast is pretty good which is handy as I’m camping out tomorrow night. So begins, what in my own mind, I think of as the home strait.

2 thoughts on “Day 15

  1. fozfoster7

    I hadn’t forgot!!!! Hi mark hope it’s going well. Estelle my girlfriend washed my kit so lost your info. So looked on the web and BINGO. keep going chap. 😉

    Like

    Reply
  2. fozfoster7

    Hi mark, I haven’t forgotten !!!! Estelle my girlfriend washed my kit so lost your info:-( so looked on the web and BINGO. Your going well, keep it up😜 Now for my bit 😉
    Foz.

    Like

    Reply

Please feel free to leave a comment

