Day 20

image

Today my route took me to my cousins house near Aintree racecourse so I took the ferry across the Mersey. I am so close to my destination that I’m starting to have that end of term feeling. A long day tomorrow and then Saturday is a big day as I’ll be doing a radio show – I shall be the guest of Maria Vals on her 11am programme on BBC Radio Lancashire – which you can get via the web. So tired tonight but well fed and happy. Feeties tired but I’m on the home straight.

Please feel free to leave a comment

